January 24, 2017. Brexit stuff.

Here’s my chart for January 24th.  There was a big news event regarding the court ruling on Brexit so I wasn’t sure how to play it when it came to trading.  So I sat patiently and took 1 trade.  I was expecting some wonky movements and hesitated taking a few of the entries, but it wasn’t too big of a deal.  Looking back there were a few trades that I am thinking damn, why didn’t I take them?  But, can’t be doing that shite, it’s bush league and only pussies talk about shoulda woulda couldas.  Be a boss hog.

 

01-24-2017-eurusdm1
Takin’ the loss like a boss *sniffle*
Leave a Reply

